Active and Recent Searches

San Manuel Band of Mission Indians – Vice President, Education
Application Deadline: Open Until Filled

Patterson Unified School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: February 3, 2022

Woodland Joint Unified School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: January 31, 2022

Butte Valley Unified School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: January 20, 2022

Santa Maria-Bonita School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: January 20, 2022

Chowchilla Elementary School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: January 24, 2022

Sequoia Union High School District – Public Information Officer
Application Deadline: December 15, 2022

Monrovia School District – Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Application Deadline: December 13, 2021

Horizon Charter Schools – Superintendent/CEO
Application Deadline: December 7, 2021

Coastline Regional Occupational Program – Superintendent
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Corcoran Unified School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Lennox School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Monrovia School District – Deputy Superintendent
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Plumas Unified School District – Superintendent
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Sequoia Union High School District – Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Application Deadline: CLOSED

Sequoia Union High School District – Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Application Deadline: CLOSED

COMPLETED SEARCHES: Placement Start Date in 2021-22

Acton-Agua Dulce Unified School District
Eric Sahakian, Superintendent

Amador County Unified School District
Torie Gibson, Superintendent

Amethod Public Schools
Evelia Villa, Chief Executive Officer

Antelope Valley Union High School District
Greg Nehen, Superintendent

Ballard School District
Pam Rennick, Superintendent/Principal

Banning Unified School District
Tonia Causey-Bush, Chief Academic Officer
Craig McAlpin, Chief Business Officer

Terrence Davis, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

California Collaborative for Educational Excellence (CCEE)
Matt Navo, Executive Director

California Schools Joint Powers Authorities
Javier Gonzales, Chief Executive Officer

Chawanakee Unified School District
Marcy Guthrie, Superintendent

Chowchilla Union High School District
Justin Miller, Superintendent

Coachella Valley Unified School District
Luis Valentino, Superintendent

Colton Joint Unified School District
Brandon Dade, Assistant Superintendent, Student Services
Darrick Garcia, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

Duarte Unified School District
Tiffany Bell, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

East Side Union High School District
Glenn Vander Zee, Superintendent

East Whittier City School District
Erik Lee, Assistant Superintendent of Business

Enterprise Elementary School District
Heather Armelino, Superintendent

Fillmore Unified School District
Christine Schieferle, Superintendent

Fort Sage Unified School District
Keith Tomes, Superintendent-Principal

Fremont Unified School District
Nancy Pfeiffer, Associate Superintendent (CBO)

Fremont Unified School District
Aly Xiong, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

Fresno Unified School District
Santino Danisi, Chief Financial Officer
Misty Her, Deputy Superintendent
Tangee Pinheiro, Assistant Superintendent, Special Education

Fullerton Joint Union High School District
Steve McLaughlin, Superintendent

Goleta Union School District
Diana Roybal, Superintendent

Lafayette School District
Gregory Barnes, Assistant Superintendent for Student Success

Martinez Unified School District
Julie Synyard, Superintendent

Monrovia Unified School District
Ryan Smith, Superintendent

Moreland School District
Clover Codd, Superintendent

Morgan Hill Unified School District
Carmen García, Superintendent

Newport-Mesa Unified School District
Wesley Smith, Superintendent

Oak Park Unified School District
Jeff Davis, Superintendent

Oro Grande School District
Derrick Delton, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Michael Scott Heitman, Executive Director, Special Services

Parlier Unified School District
Sara Soria, High School Principal
Steven Beecher, Chief Business Officer

Reed Union School District
Kimberly McGrath, Superintendent

San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
Myrlene Pierre, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
Miki Inbody, Assistant Superintendent, Education Support Services
Jenny Owen, Director, Communications and Intergovernmental Relations

Salinas Union High School District
Diana Tavares, Director of Human Resources, Certificated

San Gabriel Unified School District
Lawrence Ferchaw, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

San Lorenzo Valley Unified School District
Christopher Schiermeyer, Superintendent

San Pasqual Valley Unified School District
Katrina Johnson León, Superintendent

Santa Clara Unified School District
Vivian Rhone-Lay, High School Principal

Santa Rosa City Schools
Anna Trunnell, Superintendent

Selma Unified School District
Marilyn Shepherd, Superintendent

Sequoia Union High School District
Darnise Williams, Superintendent

Shoreline Unified School District
Adam Jennings, Superintendent

Sierra Unified School District
Jordan Reeves, Superintendent

South Bay Union School District
Jose Espinoza, Superintendent

South Whittier School District
Aubrey Craig, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

Tustin Unified School District
Mark Johnson, Superintendent

Ventura County County Office of Education
Cesar Morales, Superintendent of Schools

West Contra Costa Unified School District
Kenneth “Chris” Hurst, Superintendent

Williams Unified School District
Sandra Ayón, Superintendent

Click here for a list of Superintendent placements prior to 2021-22.